april, 2022

30apr(apr 30)2:00 pm25sep(sep 25)9:00 amTAM O' SHANTER EVENTS THROUGH SEPTEMBER 2022Live Now

Date and Time

May – September 2022

Event Details

  • Saturday April 30, 2022 at 2:00PM   Tri-State PGA Isaly’s Junior Championship. visit tristate.pga.com
  • Wednesday May 11, 2022 at 9:00AM   Tam O’Shanter Senior Open
  • Tuesday May 17, 2022 at 9:00AM   Mercer County Tourism Pro-AM. visit tristate.pga.com
  • Saturday May 28, 2022 at 9:00AM   Tam O’Shanter $15,000 5 Amateur Scramble
  • Saturday June 4, 2022 at 8:00AM   Hermitage F.O.P. 4 Person Scramble
  • Saturday June 4, 2022 at 2:00PM   Denny Tammaro Memorial Scramble
  • Monday June 6, 2022 at 11:00AM   Keystone Blind 5 Amateur Scramble
  • Sunday June 12, 2022 at 8:00AM   Mercer County Patrol Scramble
  • Saturday July 9, 2022 at 8:00AM   Children’s Aid Society Scramble
  • Monday July 18, 2022 at 12:00PM   Westminster “Towering Titans” Scramble
  • Monday July 25, 2022 at 8:00AM   Tam O’Shanter Open. visit tristate.pga.com
  • Wednesday August 3, 2022 at 9:00AM   2 Men-2 Women Cancer Memorial Scramble
  • Friday August 19, 2022 at 9:00AM   ABDD Scramble
  • Sunday September 4, 2022 at 8:30AM   Dustin Noble Memorial Scramble
  • Saturday September 24, 2022 at 9:00AM   Leo’s Williams Syndrome Scramble
  • Sunday September 25, 2022 at 9:00AM   West Middlesex Girl’s Basketball Scramble

more

Time

April 30 (Saturday) 2:00 pm - September 25 (Sunday) 9:00 am

Location

Tam O'Shanter

2961 South Hermitage Road

X